Completing The Project
After the project is completed, it may be asked to remove the project. To do this, you need to use "Finish Project" button in somewhere you see the project detail. Completed projects is marked as passive project and can be reached with the help of filters if necessary. You can not add any task addition or user definition for completed projects. But, completed tasks can be activated again.