User Relations of Project
Users who will work on the projects and manage the projects are need to be related to the project. You can add as many users as you want. Users can be added to project in two ways;
- As a project manager: users who are added as a manager are authorised to make any changes and confirmations about the project. They see all the tasks under the project.
- As a project user: users who are added just a user can reach general information of project but cannot change the project. They can only see the tasks that assigned to them.