0850 885 01 50
hello@dprotein.com

Removing the User

It is possible to remove the user from the system in case they leave the job. You can passivate the user with the "User Situation" option in user profile. Passivated user can not log in the system, can not receive the informing e-mails and can not be included in any task/project.

There are more than one user type in TaskSetGo:

  • Account Manager: users that will manage your company's account. They can reach and update all the projects, tasks, users, checklists, fixed fees and pricing pages. Also, account managers are the user who can make a payment transaction of TaskSetGo.
  • Project Manager or User: these users can only reach and update the authorisations of the project that they are assigned. A user can be assigned to any project as a project manager even if added as project user. The same applies to users who are added as project managers. They can be added as a project user to a project.
  • Accounting: The users who reach the invoicing pages.
  • Client: Will be added later.
Removing the User